Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.
Chair of Governors Alison Dixon
Headteacher Clare Berryman
Deputy Headteacher Andrew Kellington
Deputy Headteacher Emma Smallshaw
Head of EYFS & Key Stage 1 Ruth Reeve
SENCO Simone Rees
Nursery Teachers - Sunshine Class Nicky O'Mahoney & Jess Healey
Reception Teachers - Star Class Emily Cummins & Charlotte Pomfret
Reception/Year 1 Teacher - Moon Class Emily Cummins & Charlotte Pomfret
Year 1/Year 2 Teacher - Ocean Class Ruth Reeve
Year 1/Year 2 Teacher - Earth Class Benita Fox & Jess Healey
Year 3 Teachers - Saturn Class Sarah Kelsall & Natalie Parkes-Thompson
Year 3/4 Teacher - Neptune Class Simone Rees & Rhiannon Tyson
Year 4/5 Teacher - Mercury Class Andrew Kellington
Year 4/5 Class - Jupiter Class Stephen Bird
Year 6 Teacher - Venus Class Emma Smallshaw
Team of Teaching Assistants

Gill Lowe, Robyn Taylor, Isobel Bridges, Helen Garmston

Jacqui Holgate, Val Clifford, Emma Russell, Haleema Seedat,

Lynn Wilding, Ruth Whitby

Team of Special Support Assistants

 Elaine Murphy, Jacqui Harrop,  Rebecca Melling,

Julie Bleazard, Dawn Pearson

Learning Mentor, Pastoral Support,

PPA Cover, Enhanced support

Jayne Bowen

Gill Fourie - Singing & Choir

Cheryl Arber - Singing & Tuition

School Business Manager

Adam Connell

Office Administrator

Emma Elvy

Cleaning & Caretaking

Servicemaster Contract

Cleaning  & Caretaking Staff

Breakfast Club Manager Jacqui Holgate
After-School Club Manager Rebecca Melling
Sunflowers Team

Lisa Brown, Robyn Taylor, Helen Garmston

Val Clifford, Jacqui Harrop, Emma Russell, Dawn Pearson

Lunchtime Welfare  Teaching Assistant Team